Endorsements continue to come in from all across the state of Kansas to support Chris. Take a look at just a few of the most recent Kansans to endorse Chris!


Governor Laura Kelly
Lieutenant Governor David Toland
State Treasurer Lynn Rogers
Former HHS Secretary and Governor Kathleen Sebelius

Former Governor John Carlin
Former State Secretary of Agriculture Josh Svaty
Former U.S. Attorney Steve McAllister
Former U.S. Attorney Barry Grissom
Former U.S. Attorney Randy Rathbun
State Senator Ethan Corson
State Senator Marci Francisco
State Senator Mary Ware
State Representative Mike Amyx
County Attorney Mark Dupree
County Attorney Tony Rues
Douglas County Sheriff Jay Armbrister
Former District Attorney Nola Foulston
Former Hamilton County Sheriff Mike Keating
Former Overland Park Chief of Police Chief John Douglass
Former Lawrence Chief of Police Tarik Khatib
Former Lenexa Chief of Police Ellen Hanson
Former State Senator Dr. Barbara Bollier

Former State Senator Terrie Huntington
Former State Representative Ron Worley
Former State Representative Tom Moxley
Former State Representative Charlie Roth

Former Salina Mayor Kristin Gunn
Former Salina Mayor Sydney Soderberg


Kansas Livestock Association
The Kansas City Star
American Federation of Teachers – Kansas
Kansas State Council of Firefighters
The Kansas Agri-Business Council
The Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen
The Sheet Metal, Air, Rail & Transportation Workers Transportation Division
Kansas National Education Association
Kansas AFL-CIO
United Food and Commercial Workers Local 2
Building and Construction Trades of Central and Western Kansas
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 124
Laborers International Union Local 1290
Mid-America Regional Carpenters Council
United Steel Workers District Council
Plumbing and Pipefitters Union
Local 533
Service Employees International Union Local 513
Kansas REALTORS® Political Action Committee
End Citizens United
Democratic Attorneys General Association